Customer Service Valley has been a non-profit foundation since 18 May 2016.

In addition to a management board, the Stichting Customer Service Valley foundation also has an advisory board consisting of representatives from the Municipality of Maastricht and the educational partners. Pictured, from left to right: Harry Loozen (Municipality of Maastricht), Olaf van Nugteren (Zuyd University of Applied Sciences), John Aarts (alderman of the Municipality of Maastricht), Sef Spee (Q-Park), Tom Custers (arvato Bertelsmann), chair Etien Jamin (Vodafone), and Marc Croymans (Municipality of Maastricht).